Listado de
miembros del
Comité de
Neumonología
Pediátrica de la
SAP
Buenos Aires
Adot Fernando Manuel
fmadot@yahoo.com.ar
Lobos
- Alvarez Daniel
danalvarez@intramed.net
Hosp. Virgen del Carmen Zarate 03487- 422300
- Andreottola María Elena
mandreotto@yahoo.com.ar
Hospital del Niño de San Justo 011- 46515555
- Andreozzi Patricia
drapatricia@yahoo.com
Hosp Posadas 011- 4469-9300
- Baratta Sandra
sanbaratta@intramed.net
Hospital E Tornu Villa Ortuzar 011- 4521-3600
- Barbosa Forte Oscar obforte@hotmail.com
Olavarría
- Barboza Bango Edgar Ernesto
ebarboza@intramed.net
Hospital Narciso López
Lanús 011-42412749
- Barral Patricia
dra_barral@hotmail.com
Hosp. Vicente Lopez Bernardo Housay Vicente Lopez
011 4796-7215
- Bellia Carlos fliabellia@infovia.com.ar
-
Buenos Aires (cont.)
Bisero Elsa elsibisero@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. Posadas 011-4469-9300
- Bodas Pablo pa.bodas@hotmail.com pabodas@fibertel.com.ar
Hosp. Materno Infantil de San Isidro 011- 4512-3902/03
- Bonini Marianela marianelabonini@hotmail.com Baradero
Bornancini Dante Alberto dbornancini@hotmail.com
San Miguel
- Bosi Ruben Alejandro
rubenbosi@intramed.net
Mar del Plata
- Castro Christian
christiancastrolp@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. de Niños de La Plata La Plata 0221- 4251100
- Chrichella Myriam Claudia mclau_c@hotmail.com
- Cracovsky Gabriel
gcraco@gmail.com
- D´Alessandro Virginia
vir.dalessandro@gmail.com
Hosp Sor María Ludovica La Plata 0221--4251100
- Di Cicco Pablo
pablo_dicicco@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. Español de La Plata La Plata 0221- 4270191
-
Buenos Aires (cont.)
- Diez Graciela
pisanodiez@ciudad.com.ar
Hosp Sor Maria Ludovica
La Plata (0221) 425-1100
- Ditondo Juan juanditondo@gmail.com
Hosp. Dr José Penna. Bahia Blanca (0291) 459-3600
- Ditullio Nicolas ditu2480@hotmail.com
Avellaneda
- Fiamingo Alfio Lisandro
afiamingo@gmail.com
Hosp. del Torax Antonio Cetrangolo Vicente López 011-4791 2090
- Finocchiaro Juan Andrés jandresfino@hotmail.com
Hosp. de niños Sor María Ludovica La Plata 0221 425-1100
- Fleitas Hugo hhfleitas@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. Junín Junin 0236 -4433108
- Gagneten juan gagneten.juan@gmail.com gagneten@intramed.net
Hosp. Cetrangolo
Vicente López 011-4791 2090
- Gonzàlez Ros Mauro Nicolás
gonzalezros@hotmail.com Hosp. Municipal
de Agudos Dr, Leónidas Lucero Bahía Blanca 0291 459.8484
- Gosn Adriana adriana-gosn@hotmail.com 011- 4389 - 1215 Hospital
Eurnekian de Ezeiza
- Herrera Jorge herrera.jorgeluis@gmail.com
Hosp. A. Cetrangolo Vicente López 011-4791 2090
- Jativa Zambrano Ana Cristina
anajativa@hotmail.com
Hosp. Raul F. Larcade San Miguel 011 4451830
Buenos Aires ( cont.)
- Lazarte German
germanlazarte@yahoo.com
Hosp. Eva Peron Merlo 0220-4821308.
- Lepera Cecilia
cecilialepera@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. Naval
Lanus Oeste 011 42416122.
- Lombardero Lorena lorenalombardero@hotmail.com
Hosp. Posadas
Morón 011- 44699300
- Luque Graciela
gfluque2@gmail.com
Hosp. Posadas
Morón 011 44699300
- Magadan Corina alejandra coramagadan@hotmail.com
- Marcote Marcelo
mmarcote@intramed.net
Hosp. Presidente Perón Avellaneda 011 42041020
- Melillo Karina
karina1971a@hotmail.com
Hosp. Posadas
Morón 011- 44699300
- Moncada Karina kea_kar@hotmail.com
Hosp. Posadas
Morón 011 44699300
- Olaizola Marcelo
marcelo_olaizola@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. Pedro Fiorito Avellaneda 011 42015760
- Olivero Lorenzo lorenzo.olivero@gmail.com
Buenos Aires ( cont.)
-
-
-
-
-
Parral Hector
parral@argentina.com
Pereyra Fernanda
fernandapereyra64@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. de Niños Sor María Ludovica La Plata 0221- 4251100
Petti Daniela
danielasoledadpetti@hotmail.com
Pisapia Nestor
nestor.pisapia@speedy.com.ar
HIGA General Rodriguez 0237-4840022
Vicente Lopez y Planes de General Rodriguez General Rodriguez
Pobliti Néstor
nestorpobliti@hotmail.com
Pergamino
Prates Silvina
silviprates@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. Sor Maria Ludovica La Plata 0221- 4251100
Quiroga Gabriel
mdqgabrielquiroga@live.com.ar
Mar del Plata
Buenos Aires ( cont.)
- Reches Beatriz Alicia
bettyreches@gmail.com
Hosp. del Niño de San Justo La Matanza 011-4651555
- Rentería Fernando
renteria34@gmail.com
Hosp Sor María Ludovica
La Plata 0221- 4251100
- Rey Jesus María
jrey@intramed.net
Adrogue
- Rossi Adriana
arossimdq@hotmail.com
Mar del Plata
- Saia Marianamariana_saia@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. Cetrángolo Vicente López 011-47912090
- Sclavo Liliana
lilisclavo@hotmail.com
- Segal Edgardo edsegal@ciudad.com.ar
La Plata
- Taborda Jorge jbtaborda@gmail.com
Mar del Plata
- Tanjilevich Loren
ltanjilevich@hotmail.com
Buenos Aires ( cont.)
Tugender Emilio
emiliotugender@hotmail.com
Hosp. municipal del niño San justo 011- 44419317
- Velazquez Karina
karina4velazquez@hotmail.com
Hosp. Arturo Oñativia Rafael Calzada 011- 42195040
- Vidal Analía analiavidal@fibertel.com.ar
Tandil
- Villalba Analía
anivil_@hotmail.com
Hosp. N. Lopez Lanus 011-42412749
- Zanfranceschi Cecilia
mczanfranceschi@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. Raul F. Larcade San Miguel 011- 44515830)
-
CABA
Aguerre Pedro
peaguerre@intramed.net
- Aguerre Verónica
veroaguerre@yahoo.com.ar
vaguerre@garrahan.gov.ar Hosp Garrahan 011- 43084300
- Aguilar Dardo
darmfa@fibertel.com.ar
Hosp. Elizalde 011- 43075553
- Alonso Valeria
valeria.alonso18@gmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
- Alvarez Ponte Silvia Beatriz salvarezponte@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. Elizalde 011- 43075553
- Amarilla Nancy
nancyamarilla09@hotmail.com
- Assaf Santiago
sgoassaf@hotmail.com
- Balanzat Ana
balanzat@fibertel.com.ar
Hosp de Clínicas 011-59508000
- Balinotti Juan
juanbalinotti@gmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
- Barrias Carolina carobarrias@hotmail.com
-
CABA (cont.)
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Bauer Gabriela
gaba1@fibertel.com.ar
Hosp Garrahan 011- 43084300
Bayle Bustamante Guillermo
gbustamante@intramed.net
Benítez Araceli Luz arabenitez@intramed.net
Hosp. Churruca 011- 43465776
Bertelegni Sandra sbertel@intramed.net
Bonilla Eugenia
eugebonilla@gmail.com
Hosp. Alemán 011- 48277000
Bonina Angel
angelbonina@gmail.com Hosp. de
Niños " Pedro de Elizalde“ 011- 43632100
Borda María meborda@yahoo.com
Botto Hugo hbotto@hotmail.com
Hosp Garrahan 011- 43084300
Cappellino Marcela macappellino@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. de Clinicas
011- 59508000
CABA (cont.)
-
-
-
-
-
Castaños Claudio ccastanos@garrahan.gov.ar
Hosp Garrahan 011 43084300
Castiñeiras Ana Victoria
avcastineiras@gmail.com
Cerqueiro Cristina criscerqueiro@hotmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
Chang Daniel
danielvictorchang@hotmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
Cherry Héctor hectorcherry@hotmail.com HNRG 011- 49633224
Colom Alejandro
acolom@gmail.com HNRG 011- 49633224
Dalamon Ricardo ricardodalamon@yahoo.com
Hosp. Durand 011 49821050
Diaz Fátima bfatimadiaz@hotmail.com
Hosp Ramos Mejia 011- 41270200
D´Ricco Catalina
derrico@intramed.net
Hosp. Dr. Pedro de Elizalde 011- 43075553
Di Coste Selva dicoste.selva@gmail.com Hosp. Tornú 011-45213600
CABA(cont.)
Ferrero Fernando
fferrero@intramed.net
Hosp. de Niños Dr. Pedro de Elizalde 011- 43075553
- Figueroa Juan Manuel figuejuan@gmail.com
Hosp. de clínicas 011- 5950-8000
- Fraga Marcela Liliana marcelafraga@yahoo.com
Hosp. de
Rehabilitación Respiratoria María Ferrer 011- 43071445
- Galizzi Daniel bdgalizzi@gmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
- Gauna Liliana Beatriz lbgauna@ciudad.com.ar
Hosp. Pirovano 011- 4542 5552
- Gil Nélida Susana
nsgil@2vias.com.ar
Hosp. de Niños Dr. Pedro de Elizalde 011- 43075553
. Ginetest Maria Eugenia euginestet@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. De Niños Pedro de Elizalde 011-43075553
- Giorgetti Mariano Santos marianogiorgetti@hotmail.com
Hosp. Pedro de Elizalde
- Giubergia Verónica
verogiubergia@hotmail.com
Hosp. Garrahan 011- 43084300
- Giugno Hilda hildagiugno@yahoo.com
Hosp. Garrahan 011- 43084300
- Grenoville Mario
mgrenoville@garrahan.gov.ar
Hosp. Garrahan 011- 43084300
-
CABA (cont.)
- Gonzalez Norma negonza@intramed.net
gonzaleznormae@gmail.com Hosp Pedro de Elizalde 011- 43075553
- Gonzalez Pena Hebe hgonzalezpena@garrahan.gov.ar
Hosp Garrahan 011- 43084300
- Inwentarz Sandra
sandrainwentarz@yahoo.com.ar
sandra@inwentarz.com.ar
Instituto de Tisioneumonologia,
Profesor Dr. Raúl Vaccarezza 011-43048532
- Justiniano
Ana Giselle ana24977@hotmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
- Kofman Carlos
ckofman@gmail.com
HNRG 011 - 49633224
Kruger Anahí
anahikruger@gmail.com
Hosp De Clinicas 011-59508000
- Kühár María Florencia
florkuhar@hotmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
- Lagrutta Laura
dralagrutta@gmail.com
CABA (cont.)
- Leske Vivian vleske@garrahan.gov.ar
Hosp. Garrahan 011- 43084300
- Lopez Mariela Cecilia
mariela_lopez11@hotmail.com
Hosp Pedro Elizalde 011- 43075553
- Lubovich Silvina
slubovich@gmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
- Lucero Belén mbelenl24@hotmail.com
Hosp Garrahan 011- 43084300
- Macri Carlos carlosmacri@fibertel.com.ar
- Maffey Alberto
amaffey@gmail.com
HNRG 011 49633224
- Marquez Adriana
eidriel25@gmail.com
Hosp. de Clínicas 011-59508000
- Martinchuk Migliazza Gisela gisela.martinchuk@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
- Martinez María Florencia
flo_martinez@hotmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
- Moro Leonor
lmoro@intramed.net
- Murtagh Patricia
patrimurtagh@hotmail.com
Hosp Garrahan 011- 43084300
CABA (cont.)
Pawluk Víctor
victor_pawluk@hotmail.com
Hosp. de Niños Dr. Pedro de Elizalde 011- 43075553
- Pereyra Carla pereyracarla@hotmail.com Hosp Garrahan 011- 43084300
- Perez Patricio
patriciotomasperez@gmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
- Primrose Doris
dsprimrose@fibertel.com.ar
Hosp de Clínicas Jose de San Martín 011- 59508000
- Quiñones María Marta
mariadebonsera@yahoo.com.ar
- Racimo Mariano
mariano.racimo@gmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
- Robles Raúl raul3robles@speedy.com.ar
Rodriguez Viviana vivi.a.rodriguez@gmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
Roque Marcela
roque.marcela@gmail.com
Hosp de clinicas 011- 59508000
Salim Maxi maxisalim@uolsinectis.com.ar
Hosp Garrahan 011- 43084300
Scigliano Sergio
sergioscigliano@gmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
-
CABA (cont.)
- Selvino
-
-
María Verónica veroselvino@yahoo.com.ar
HNRG 011 - 49633224
Sciancalepore Yanina
yanisc@hotmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
Smith Silvina
silvinasmithar@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. Pedro de Elizalde 011- 43075553
Stadelmann Analia Silvina anamann2007@hotmail.com
Hosp. Pedro Elizalde. 011 -43075553
Szulman Gabriela szulman.g@gmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
Talamoni Hernán hernan.talamoni@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
Teper Alejandro
ateper@gmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
Testa María Eugenia maugetesta-@hotmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
Tucci Nadia
nadiatucci@hotmail.com
Hosp Garrahan 011- 43084300
CABA (cont.)
- Turganti Angel
turgantipadre@yahoo.com.ar
Hospital Maria Ferrer 011- 41233100
- Vaccaro Barbara
bvaccaro@intramed.net
escarlata_@hotmail.com HNRG 011- 49633224
- Vega Saldaña Mariana
marianavegas@yahoo.com.ar
HNRG 011- 49633224
- Vidaurreta Santiagosvidaurreta@gmail.com
- Zaragoza Silvina silvinazaragoza@gmail.com
HNRG 011- 49633224
- Zima Roberto
rdzima@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp Garrahan 011- 43084300
Catamarca
Chaco
-
Jacobacci Mario
cambajm@hotmail.com
Hosp. "Dr. Avelino Castelan Resistencia
0362- 4441447
-
Michelini Alicia Beatriz aliciamichelini@gmail.com
Hosp. "Dr. Avelino Castelan" Resistencia
0362- 4441447
-
Sersic Clara taniser_15@hotmail.com
Hosp. "Dr. Avelino Castelan Resistencia
0362- 4441447
Chubut
-
Barría Sandra
sandrabarria@uolsinectis.com
Hospital Regional Comodoro Rivadavia
0297- 4441222
- Busi Luciano lucianobusi@yahoo.com.ar
Hospital de Trelew
0280- 4427542
-
Taire Damián
Pto Madryn
damianltaire31@yahoo.com.ar
Córdoba
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Arato Bordese Gisela gisearato@hotmail.com
Hosp de Niños de Córdoba 0351 - 4586400
Arroyo Fanny
pameli_05@hotmail.com
Hosp de Niños de Córdoba 0351 - 4586400
Basso Cristina bassobordon@hotmail.com
Hosp de Niños de Córdoba 0351 - 4586400
Bujedo Elizabeth lizzybujedo3@hotmail.com
Hosp. de niños de Córdoba 0351 - 4586400
Cipriani Silvina silvinacipriani@hotmail.com
Hosp. Infantil Municipal de Córdoba 0351 - 433-5137
Ferreyra Clarisa Del Carmenclarisaferreyra@yahoo.com
Hosp. San Antonio de Padua Rio Cuarto 0358-4676127
Goñi Ruth
ruthgoni@hotmail.com (jubilada) Córdoba
Kohn Verónica
mativer@yahoo.es
Hosp. de Niños de Córdoba 0351 - 4586400
Marques Inés
doctoramarques@hotmail.com
Hosp. de Niños de Córdoba 0351 - 4586400
Córdoba (cont.)
-
-
-
-
Monella Maria Jose mariajose.monella@gmail.com
Moreno Laura
lauramoreno@arnet.com.ar
Hosp de Niños de Córdoba 0351 - 4586400
Muiño de Silberberg Raquel
jsilberberg@intramed.net
Olagaray Lucas lucasolagaray@hotmail.com
Hosp. de Niños de Cordoba 0351 – 4586400
Pereyro Silvia
spereyro@intramed.net
Pineyro Ricardo cepin77@hotmail.com
Raiden Mirta
mraidens@gmail.com Córdoba
Hosp. Pediatrico del Niño Jesús 0351 - 4346060
Teijeiro Alvaro ateijeirom@gmail.com
Córdoba
Hosp. Pediatrico del Niño Jesús 0351 - 4346060
Corrientes
-
Acuña de Baruzzo Josefina josefinabaruzzo@yahoo.com.ar
Corrientes Hospital Pediátrico Juan Pablo II
03783-475300
-
Arrien Maria Esmeralda
Curuzú Cuatía
-
marrien80@hotmail.com
Borda Mauricio
rmborda2009@live.com
Corrientes Hospital Pediatrico Juan Pablo II
03783-475300
Entre Ríos
-
Dagnino Diego djdagnino@gmail.com
Hosp. Materno Infantil San Roque Paraná
0343- 4230460
- Gini Cambaceres Federico
fginicambaceres@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp Centenario de Gualeguaychu
03446-42602
Formosa
Jujuy
-
Meyer Patricia
patriciaalejandrameyer@gmail.com
Hosp. de Niños Dr Hector Quintana SS de Jujuy
0388- 4225387
La Pampa
La Rioja
-
Zarate Alejandra mazlarioja@yahoo.com.ar
Mendoza
-
Agüero Luis
lgaguero@gmail.com
Hosp. Notti Mendoza
0261-445927
-
Nadeo Julio julionadeo@gmail.com
Hosp. De San Rafael de Mendoza
- Parra Luis drluisparra@yahoo.com
Hosp. Pediatrico Notti Mendoza
-
0261-4132500
Urrutigoity Jorge
jorgeurru@speedy.com.ar
jorge.urrutigoity@gmail.com Hosp. Pediátrico Notti
Mendoza
0261-4132500
Misiones
-
Loto Yanina yanina1976l@yahoo.com.ar
El Dorado
Neuquén
-
-
Abram Lina linabram@hotmail.com
Hosp. Provincial Dr. Castro Rendon Neuquen
0299-4490867
Blasco Teresa blascoteresa@yahoo.com.ar
Paba Patricia patop@smandes.com.ar
Hosp.Ramón Carrillo San Martín de los Andes
02972- 427347
- Perez Carlotta
carlota@speedy.com.ar
San Martín de los Andes
- Perez Lindo Dina
randres@hospitalneuquen.org.ar
-
Río Negro
Salta
- Plaza Miguel plazarivero@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp. Público Materno infantil
0387- 4325000
San Juan
San Luis
Belzunce Deluigi María Laura
laurabelzunce@yahoo.com
Hospital de San Luis 02652- 425025
- Martinez Patricia Olga
patrimartinez411@yahoo.com.ar
Hospital de San Luis 02652- 425025
- Nuñez Nilda Eugenia dranilda@hotmail.com
Juana Koslay
San luis
- Toloza Rodolfo
drtoloza@gmail.com
rodotoloza@hotmail.com
-
Santa Cruz
Santa Fe
-
-
-
-
-
-
Araoz Irene irenearaoz@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp de Niños Dr Orlando Alassia Santa Fe
0342-4505900
Astigarraga Ana María
tatuana46@hotmail.com Rosario
Bolognese Gaston gastonbolognese@hotmail.com
Hosp de Niños Zona Norte
Rosario
0341- 4303533
Bonifachich Elena elenaboni@hotmail.com
Hosp de Niños VJ Vilela
Rosario
0341- 4808133
Carca Silvina
carcasilvina@hotmail.com
Hosp. De Niños Orlando Alassia Santa Fe
0342-4505900
Chumpitaz Analía analiachumpitaz@yahoo.com.ar
Municipalidad de Rosario
Rosario
Santa Fe (cont.)
- D´Dario, Carlos
daddario@scarlos.com.ar
Hosp de Niños Orlando Alassia Santa Fe
0342-4505900
- Diaz Nora noradiaz50@hotmail.com
Rosario
- Gallardo Liliana
gallardoliliana@hotmail.com
Hosp de Niños V J Vilela
Rosario
0341- 4808133
- Meneghetti Fernando
drmeneghetti@gmail.com
Hosp de Niños Alassia
Santa Fe
0342-4505900
- Meneguzzi Alejandra
alemeneguzzi@hotmail.com
Hosp de Niños VJ Vilela
Rosario
0341- 4808133
- Peralta Adriana
adriana.peralta00@gmail.com
Hosp de Niños Zona Norte
Rosario
0341- 4303533
Santa Fe (cont.)
- Pierini Judith pierinijudith@yahoo.com.ar
Hosp Iturraspe
Santa Fe
0342 - 456-0002.
- Razovich Laura
lrazovich@yahoo.com.ar
Rosario
- Solis Teresa teredesantafe@hotmail.com
Santa Fe
- Spossi Liliana
lilianas@uolsinectis.com.ar
Hosp Eva Peron Granadero Baigorria
0341-4710940
- Tortosa, Susana
sltortosa@hotmail.com
Hosp Orlando Alassia Santa Fe
0342-4505900
- Vila Fernando
fjvila@hotmail.com
Hosp Provincial
Rosario
0341-4721111
Santa Fe (cont.)
- Viú julia
viujulia@hotmail.com
Rosario
- Weidman Walter
weidmann@hotmail.com
Hosp Orlando Alassia Santa fe
0342-4505900
Santiago del Estero
-
Bertrand Abal María Teresa
maritebertrand@yahoo.com.ar
Hospital Cepsi Eva Peron La Banda
0385 - 421-6890
Tierra del Fuego
-
Galizzi Daniel
bdgalizzi@gmail.com
Ushuaia - Río Grande
Tucumán
- Colombres Gonzalo gonzacolombres@hotmail.com
Hospital del Niño Jesús San Miguel de Tucumán
0381-420-5341
- Cusa Nélida
nelidacusa@gmail.com
- Llapur Conrado
cllapur@hotmail.com
Hospital del Niño Jesús San Miguel de Tucumán
0381-420-5341
- Orosco Silvia
silviaorosco@hotmail.com
Hospital del Niño Jesus San miguel de Tucumán
0381-420-5341
Antártida e islas del
atlántico sur
Extranjeros
-
-
-
Fernández de Córdova Jerves Alfredo alfredogweb@yahoo.com
Hospital Universitario Cuenca – Ecuador
Pinchak Rosales María Catalina
mcpinchak@gmail.com
Hospital Pereira Rossell
Montevideo-Uruguay
Sarachaga María Julia
msara@chasque.net
Uruguay
Descargar

Buenos Aires